You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters in June

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wow, it turns out I keep talking non-stop. Anyone, give me some scotch tape :-)

I was afraid that 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters had ceased to exist. Fortunately, the competition continues. I consider it one of the best in Steemit.

Congratulations to all the winners! Communicate, you only benefit from it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was afraid that 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters had ceased to exist. Fortunately, the competition continues. I consider it one of the best in Steemit.

That's nice to hear, thank you. I had considered stopping it and wondered if anybody had noticed that I'd had a break... I do wonder if it's necessary any more though...? When I started it, there were very few users interacting and now things are good and there are plenty of comments 🙂

 2 years ago 

I am sure that there are some authors for whom this competition is important. And no matter what the prizes are, the competition itself is interesting. It is good that you will announce the results every month, you will have less work. But if this competition is not held at all, I think over time the interaction between the authors will decrease again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18