You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KATAMSEN. Can you describe him?/ Lo sabrías describir? . Ibiza 2022 (ING/ESP)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This time, seeing the character, I wanted to write for the first time that he is definitely a good and positive character. But when I looked at him from behind, I saw that he was hiding the fire. So I got the impression that he could be cunning and insidious. On the other hand, it may be a magician who possesses the magic of fire and water.

When I returned to the first picture and looked him in the face, I can say that this character still looks friendly. In short, I'm confused :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hahah! I can see your uncertainty on this one! soon I´ll be revealing more about the character of each one. Thank you for participating! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37