You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #45

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good day!

What is your opinion on the zeroed SBD in the payouts for the posts that we all publish here?

It was a complete surprise to me.

How do you think this will affect bloggers on the platform?

I think many authors are disappointed now. This will hit hard on those authors who are in a difficult financial situation. It will also clear Steemit of people who have been here for money alone. I think in the coming days we will see a significant reduction in the number of posts.

This sharp drop in prices once again proves that it is pointless to build any forecasts. Nothing foretold such a steady devaluation of STEEM. And there is no guarantee that the price will not fall even lower.

Maybe this can also be seen as a way to help Steem go up in value.

I think so. Now the supply of STEEM has decreased even more.

In any case, nothing terrible happened. There will be better times. All the best to you :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was a complete surprise to me.

That makes two of us.

There will probably be less posts and fewer new people will be tempted to join. But it is what it is, can't change it. What I can do is definitely not power down and hope that not many others will. I believe that better times await all of us here on the platform. Cheers, have a relaxing evening and stay safe my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32