You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #42

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I need to come up with something new to do once I go back to my normal self

What do you mean. Are you planning to start a new project here or are you just thinking about future content? I have already said this, but I want to emphasize once again that your posts are impeccable.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

your posts are impeccable

Thank you ever so much! I love the sound of that and I am always up for a new project 👩‍💻 I just wish I could come up with some useful for the community content to publish regularly the way you do the statistics and the magazine for example. Thinking cap on 🤔

 2 years ago 

I just wish I could come up with some useful for the community content to publish regularly

You can organize a contest. For example, for the best culinary post or for the best travel post. Or several competitions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63