You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Little Creatures Brewery

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello! I can confirm that I previously advised @petface to create an account on Hive so that it would not be done by someone else. She told me that she only works on Steemit and that creating an account on Hive would be unfair to her readers. So I'm sure the Hive account was created by a scammer.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning @o1eh I hope you are well. Thanks a million for engaging with my case which I wish to nobody. When you have no account on Hive, reporting a scammer seems to take forever. I was on Discord with them and I kept writing about it. But as @the-gorilla just pointed out to me @stef1 already reported the fake petface account. I do hope that the Hive admins mute the scammer pretty quick. Thanks a lot again for responding and stay safe my friend.

 2 years ago 

It is a pity when honest and conscientious work is stolen. I wish you to resolve this situation as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50