You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Is The Grass Greener?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

If it was in my country, and the reason was not money, then I would think that the reason is personal ties. For Paul Ince, this is a perfect way to get a job, but what will he give the club? By what criteria was he chosen? I read about him on the Internet. His coaching career is even worse than mine in the Fantasy Premier League.

Could the owners deliberately want the club to move to the lower league? Hidden financial problems? Maybe there are plans to sell the club for less than its true value? Stop, we're talking about Britain, so I reject such options. Will have to wait, maybe time will tell.

After the victory of Reading, I wanted to congratulate you, but fell asleep :( The next day your post appeared, and there was nothing to congratulate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46