You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔 Something Old, Something New, Being Borrowed and Feeling Blue 😔

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I witnessed that before SC01 started handing out big votes, the authors also did not communicate with each other. Yes, many authors write for the sake of a big vote, but for this they are forced not to use bid bots and write quality content. Some succeed better, some worse. But in general you will never find a shitty post supported by SC01.

In general, I do not consider the idea of ​​supporting authors who create quality content bad. I hope that with this support, many authors will increase their SP and support each other. Maybe my hopes are in vain.

SC01 supports programmers and developers. I would be interested to see what it would be like if one of them wrote a proposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47