You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those Who Do Not Receive Support From Steemcurator

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you very much!

You are right, it is thanks to existing friends that I make new ones. When someone resteem a post and I like it, I start following the new author. I remember that you gave me some new friends, such as jmkartworks, which you wrote about. Thanks to the-gorilla I follow chriddi. And there are many such cases. That's how I get the content I like.

I now visit a lot of other communities. Some upset me completely. So far, I did not think that our platform is full of plagiarism, hastily made low-quality posts, spam, etc.

But in a few days I have significantly improved my skills in finding good posts. Now it doesn't take me that long. It gives me hope that I will complete my task successfully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49