You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #32

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I'll pop by and visit a few of them

Thanks!

I do not understand how you have enough voting power. You support every comment, and when my posts are supported by Curation Trail, your account votes with 100% power. And you plan to visit a few more posts🤔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ha ha. I have no idea. I have an auto-vote set to 100% for the king and queen commenters and 80% for the rest of the Top Commenters and people I like - limited to 1 post per day per person so I don't upvote everything. But I only have this set to be used if I've got over 90% power because I'd prefer to curate manually and prefer to support people who take the time to comment. So if I miss a day, I'll have at least 90% of my voting power so it never goes that low really 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39