You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #32

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thanks! I was preparing to support several posts today, but unfortunately the Steemit team did not provide us with access keys🔑. Apparently this will be done soon. So I will wait until next Saturday. During the week I will choose the best posts in different communities on relevant topics.

Now I am faced with a constant lack of time⏰, which will probably affect the number of my posts. Choosing posts to support by SC account is not easy. It turns out that there are not so many conscientious authors among us.

Thank you for reading the magazine and supporting the authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42