You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community highlight N9: 5 users who are in #club100 and on the way to Dolphin!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @stef1 for such support. In fairness, it should be noted that SC01 visits me and supports my posts from time to time. This has significantly accelerated the growth of my SP. I am very grateful to the SC01 team for their support, as well as @xpilar and everyone who supports me.

Sort:  

Yes, agree once there is at least few upvotes a week they your progress is really noticable but would be good that such visits would be more regular as you have very good quality posts.

 3 years ago 

as you have very good quality posts

Thank you, I appreciate the opinion of such an experienced moderator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62