You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andriy Shevchenko is the Coach of Genoa

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Team support is not just about watching matches. I used to watch all the matches in a row, now I just don't have much time.

Tomorrow is the decisive match of the Ukrainian national team against Bosnia and Herzegovina. I hope to watch it, although I don't expect us to reach the playoffs.

Sort:  

I see that Finland's last game is against France though so if you win, then you have a very good chance of making it into the playoffs.

I'm optimistic for you 🙂

England play San Marino tonight. Which is a great opportunity to get embarrassed.

I still remember this from 1993 -

 3 years ago 

I see that Finland's last game is against France

France will be unmotivated. It has already secured a place in the final part.

I'm optimistic for you

I am optimistic about England. It seems to me that this is a great team. On the contrary, you see only bad in the team. The opposite is true with the Ukrainian national team. I do not expect anything good here. The team has a conflict between the coach and Malinovskyi, a player of Atalanta. Where there is a conflict, there is no result.

I still remember this from 1993

It's unbelievable!

France might pick players to give them experience - great players (better than Finland) that need to show their manager that they should be playing. I'll stay optimistic for you 🙂

Malinovskyi's a very talented player but if he's a problem for the manager, then he won't get picked. I watched Dynamo Kyiv against Barcelona a couple of weeks ago and saw plenty of very good Ukranian players. Good enough to replace Malinovskiy 🙂

 3 years ago 

I must admit you know how to inspire hope. I will hope for the best. I would like to see not only the result, but also the good game of the Ukrainian national team.

Some media write that Malinovskiy will play. Well, let's see.

Meanwhile, England is having fun 🙂

I only watched the last 20 minutes of England. We were already 7-0 up.

We then scored 3 goals in 5 minutes - one of which was disallowed for no obvious reason. And then another was disallowed because one of the San Marino defenders was too tired to defend and just fell over. I think that the referee felt sorry for them in the end and just started disallowing everything 🤷‍♀️

 3 years ago 

You were right, Ukraine won in a rather mediocre game. And Finland lost. The Ukrainian national team took second place in the group.

Now the playoffs await us. We have already played in the playoffs several times and never passed. But let's hope for the best.

I'm looking forward to seeing who you get. There are some weak teams in the draw so I'm optimistic about your chances 🙂

 3 years ago 

The Ukrainian national team needs to increase its speed, otherwise there are no prospects.

But I'm also optimistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54