You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ La Liga Fantasy Marca Fixture 13 Update - 5 Spaces Available for New Entrants (50+ Steem in Prizes)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@heribertor knows a secret for sure :) He is unlikely to share it :) I can't fill the team with good players, but I'm actively working on it. And this break has already helped me.

Now I need to free up a few places on my team for new purchases.

And now I want to appeal to everyone who reads this article, but does not take part in the game. Don't waste time, join, the game won't take up too much of your time, but it will definitely interest you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @oleh a pesar que entramos tarde, hemos venido sumando en forma creciente en las 3 jornadas de 13 que van.
He realizado algunos cambios amiga, jugador que no suma puntos de inmediato lo cambio, te aconsejo que hagas eso y no hacer cambio total de equipo

 3 years ago 

I did so. I replaced players who did not bring points. I had a problem with the defenders. There were several players who earned 0 points. I have already solved this problem.

 3 years ago 

Excelente espero que rinda el resultado esperado amiga @oleh éxito en la jornada 14

 3 years ago 

¡Gracias! Deseo que ocupes el primer lugar la semana que viene.

 3 years ago 

Bueno estamos gerenciando en el mercado para lograrlo y darle alcance a @el-gorila jajaja

 3 years ago 

Good luck 😄

 3 years ago 

I'd love to share my strategy with you and perhaps one day I will... but I have an investment to protect 😆

 3 years ago 

I'd love to share my strategy with you

No thank you. I want to develop my own strategy. I'm sure I'm a good player, just for some reason I was late at the start 🙂

 3 years ago 

🙂 If your strategy's better than mine, I'd like you to share it with me 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67