You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to relax, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In the picture a lot of water, calm water. So, the author really wanted peace, as well as to put his thoughts in order. I can assume that you love the sea, because it is in almost all your images.

Individual islands are new ideas that are still separate and that need to be brought together.

Clear skies are a great cloudless prospect, which means that everything will be fine in the future.

These are the thoughts that came to me while contemplating this image. But of course these are my thoughts, not the author's. Everything may be completely wrong :)

P.S. The water here is very natural and clean. I liked this element the most.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, I love the ocean, and use it a lot in my digital photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48