You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to reset, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

For me, it is still a mystery how you can create a digital image without based on photos :)

When a person is full of ideas it seems to me that it is very good. In addition, you have a team to implement them.

When I need to understand my thoughts, I go for a walk in nature. It's best to take this walk with my family. In addition, it is also an opportunity to take some photos. After such walks, I sit down at the computer full of inspiration for work.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Most digital photos I make are unplanned, but it is possible that they are stored somewhere in my mind :)
It's like it comes to me from a place I can not explain

 3 years ago 

I wanted to ask another question. How much time do you spend creating such an image?

 3 years ago 

4 to 6 hours

 3 years ago 

Not much time for such a big work.

Thanks for the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47