Promotion of new authors (๐Ÿฌั…7)

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข last year

Promotion of authors.png

Hello! Needless to say, we are all a community and if we want to develop successfully as a community, we must support each other. At the same time, it is sometimes difficult for new authors to blend into the community, because they are still not well known. In addition, most people treat newcomers with caution, since scammers are often found among newly created accounts.

Today I want to tell you about three authors who, in my opinion, create quality content. These authors are worth following and supporting.

Before writing this post, I took the extra precaution of checking a few of their posts and photos for plagiarism and seeing if they were developing their accounts.

@charter

image.png

Martin was born in Spain. He is 32 years old. He is an architect by education, now he works in this field.

I suggest you visit his blog. Here you will find great travel content as well as artistic and spectacular photography. Looking at his works, you can immediately notice that a person strives to convey something to his readers, and not just publish one post every day.

Martin is also actively developing his account. All his posts are set to 100% Power Up. He publishes most of his posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community. I am glad that he chose our community and found support here.

@benoitblanc

image.png

It is difficult to call this Bulgarian author a newcomer, because he has been with us for six months. In addition, he conducts a travel contest in our community. However, I like his content, so I want to recommend you to visit his blog as well. There you will find many photos, digital drawings and amazing stories about different parts of the world.

@benoitblanc is also actively developing his account. Almost all of his posts are set to 100% Power Up.

@kozanozdra

Petra is also from Bulgaria. She is 30 years old. She likes to travel and photograph nature or anything interesting.

If you visit her blog, you will see content related to photography and travel. You will visit different corners of the earth, visit cafes, beaches, waterfalls or even visit a carnival.



Taking this opportunity, I will boast that I have become a seven-fold dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. I hope it inspires the authors I wrote about. Because if they continue like this, they will very soon achieve the same goal.

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Hey thank you so much for showing me support and when i say i really appreciate it I actually really appreciate it. Since the beginning I didnโ€™t know where i was on this site and started with AI, but when i started getting things i began to share my experiences on this site. Yeah Iโ€™ve had some problems with some users on this site being not appreciated, but i right now i am better than before. I really love that you admire my posts, especially looking into the diary game ones, because not many people seem to take a look at it, I donโ€™t even want to mention the steemcurators, I donโ€™t know why. I guess i have to go so space to get noticed. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ I want to tank you for liking and reading my stories and experiences one more time, it means a lot to me. I also want you to know that no matter that i run the travel contest, i will keep posting my experiences and memories here. ๐Ÿ˜„

By the way what is a seven-fold dolphin?๐Ÿค”

ย last yearย 

Since the beginning I didnโ€™t know where i was on this site and started with AI

Don't worry, I started even worse than you. I have published several posts and have not received a single cent. Then I went to the Steem Photo community or something, and there people were getting $50 for other people's photos. So I posted a few plagiarized posts until @the-gorilla caught me and explained how it works. Before that, I didn't know what bid bots were.

I donโ€™t even want to mention the steemcurators

Don't give up. There is a live person behind each curation account. Each of them is afraid to vote for a new person for them, because probably everyone has come across fraudsters. When you are noticed, your name will be recognized, you will be voted for.

I really like your content. Since I don't have a powerful account to reward you, I decided to give you motivation :)

By the way what is a seven-fold dolphin?

Traditionally here:

5000 SP = 1 Dolphin

Accordingly:

35000 SP = 7 Dolphin

ย last yearย 

Well, I totally understand you, i am trying its just that my content is limited and I donโ€™t go to vacations and places every week you know. Most of the stuff take so much time for me to dig from my social media, snapchat stories photo library and then i have to create some parts to gifs which takes more time and for example when i put a diary game and i dont get noticed itโ€™s kinda discouraging you know. But still thank you for stepping up for me. I totally understand the place curators are nobody wants to upvote a grifter. After what you said I definitely wonโ€™t give up. I was thinking after i scale to put out some money upfront but i am too weak now to break even. I wanna scale like everybody here and be noticed. And what does this dolphin benefits you? I also forgot to add i am ashamed i took a verification post with this photo. Seeing my morning look and my need of barber got me scared for a moment. Maybe in the future i should take another selfie, cuz I definitely hate this one๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฅด

ย last yearย 

I agree with you. Sometimes I spend half a day to create a post, for example, on a popular science topic. To do this, I study the sources, then write a post, inserting links to each piece of information I provide. Sometimes it happens that such a post goes unnoticed. The next day, I write as I walked with the child and dogs, spend only one hour on writing, and the post receives a significant reward. You will never guess.

And what does this dolphin benefits you?

When your Steem Power reaches 5000, 10000, 15000, etc., you can mention it in a post, also tagging #clubdolphin, and SC01 will most likely reward you for your achievement. But first of all, this is a way to share your achievement with the community.

I also forgot to add i am ashamed i took a verification post with this photo.

I don't like posting my selfies either. I think I've only shown my face twice or thrice on this platform :)

ย last yearย 

By the way what is a seven-fold dolphin?๐Ÿค”

That's what you become when you have at least 35k STEEM in your wallet.

ย last yearย 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Oh, that's very kind of you! I didn't expect anyone to support me like that. I really try to write about the things that are part of my life, whether it's for travel or everyday life. I'm sure it makes sense, because we all learn something new. As a new member I have made mistakes several times, and there are things that are not very clear to me, but I will improve over time. And yet I am human it is normal not to know everything. Thank you for believing in me and supporting me. Supeeeer sweet ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฆ

ย last yearย 

I like when people put effort into their posts. And I also remember that it is quite difficult to start. It will be much easier when more people learn about you, you will start interacting with them. That's why I made this very tiny contribution to your growth on this platform. I wish you success :)

Thanks a lot Oleh! I appreciate it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย last yearย 

Happy 7x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thank you, Steemit Team, for your continued support, as well as your immense contribution to the development of the platform.

ย last yearย 

Congratulations @o1eh What an impressive achievement! I also like the new initiative you launched. Two of the authors are new to me, let's see how they do.

ย last yearย 

Thank you, even when I achieve something small it motivates me to achieve something bigger :)

I think you will like the content of these authors, because you also like travel and photography.

ย last yearย 

Grats on the 7x @o1eh, and great authors you mention. Enjoy your day. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย last yearย 

Thanks @digi-me :-)

ย last yearย 

I am very glad that I was noticed and appreciated by you! This is exactly the kind of support we new users need. I hope that in time I will grow up and from a small inconspicuous fish become a large sea creature. ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿณ

ย last yearย 

I hope that over time I will grow up and from a small inconspicuous fish I will become a large sea creature. ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿณ

It will definitely happen. I wish you success :-)

Congratulations on your new achievement....!

ย last yearย 

Thanks, it's always nice to achieve something :)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

ย last yearย 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

ย last yearย 

Thank you @ubongudofot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33