Best Place/Tourist Center I've VisitedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Where would I like to stay? What place attracts me the most? This question is not difficult. Of course I love the Carpathian Mountains the most. These are amazing landscapes, nature, clean air and many impressions. I love hiking, but physically they are very difficult. So, thinking about where I wanted to stay, I choose the ski resort of Bukovel. However, I would like to stay there in the summer, not in the winter.

In summer, Bukovel is also very beautiful. The owners made sure that this ski resort attracts tourists in the warm season. There are mountains combined with comfort.

IMG_2498.JPG

Here you can relax on a beautiful artificial lake. You can lie down, swim or take a boat ride.

IMG_2505.JPG

It is difficult to climb mountains, so you can use the cable car. A bonus will be beautiful views from a height.

IMG_2510.JPG

IMG_2517.JPG

IMG_2525.JPG

Fishing enthusiasts will not be bored here either. Want to catch trout? Please can you do that.

IMG_2565.JPG

You can just walk around the town. You walk around the city, but among the amazing scenery.

IMG_2572.JPG

In such a house you will live in comfort.

IMG_2577.JPG

Just imagine, you woke up in a comfortable warm house, had breakfast. You went for a walk. Morning sun, morning coolness and incredibly clean air. You took the lift up the mountain. Fresh wind, landscapes, walk along the path in the woods.

IMG_2513.JPG

You can have lunch just on the mountain. After lunch, when the air in the mountains is warm enough, you can go down to the lake, relax there, swim.

What to do the next day? There is enough entertainment for everyone. ATVs, horseback riding, mushroom picking, conquering peaks… and much more.

But the most important thing is not to be here alone, and in general, in life it is important to be not alone.

I invite @prolee, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar to visit Bukovel at least virtually with the help of my post.

I will definitely come back here again and again. It takes me only three hours by car from home to Bukovel. Therefore, see you, Bukovel!

Sort:  

Wow..Bukovel..🤔
A very nice place judging from your description. You already painted a more nice place in my mind and I think one day in life I'll visit there. Thanks for participating friend.

You've been added as a Participant

 3 years ago 

Yes, there are many tourists from different countries. And if you want to learn to ski, there are tools and slopes of varying difficulty.

Thank you for reading.

 3 years ago 

Wow!! I'm wishing to spend at least one month there, but maybe I'll take the visit for reflection, maybe creative work, peace mostly! I'd take it alone if necessary! ;)
Nice photo-gallery of your beautiful land!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 3 years ago 

If you like to be alone, it is better to go hiking in the mountains. The resort town is too crowded. But when you step out of the tent at the top of the mountain at dawn, look around, you will definitely be inspired.

Very very nice place

 3 years ago 

Thank you, it really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75