CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Hi friends!

Today for the competition I chose this wonderful flower. See how nature carefully creates every detail. The flower is perfectly symmetrical, the petals shine in the sun, and the pollen adorns the stamens, which become like corn sticks.

I would like to write you a story about this flower, however, unfortunately, I do not know what it is called. I took this photo in the office, and the flower grew right on the windowsill in a pot.

Sort:  

Fabulous photography, @o1eh. There will never be a flower exactly the same as another. They have many health benefits, because the simple fact of taking care of them, watering them, pruning them and seeing how their new buds bloom, is a highly therapeutic process. In addition, certain flowers, if taken as infusions, improve digestion and respiration, and have a calming and relaxing effect. Nature is extraordinarily fantastic, it fascinates me to enjoy it.

I wish you a lot of success!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

I completely agree with you. It is striking that even in the office on the windowsill nature gives us real works of art.

 3 years ago 

I've got Zephyranthes in bloom too!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! I looked at the photos on the Internet - it's really Zephyranthes. Wonderful flowers.

Me encantó la fotografía.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Greetings @ o1eh, welcome to the contest, thank you for participating in the contest, it is a beautiful flower with perfect geometry. The Creator Father did everything perfectly. Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you, it's always interesting to compete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84