TOPIC - BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART

Hey my dear steemians of world of epilar hope we all are doing great
I have a photography of my phone here for this entry. They are many kind of smart phones in the world but statistics have proven that iOS are the best so far.Even in our country and communities you will see that must of us are users of iOS garget but even more to that persons who don’t have it as of now are still trying their best to own one or aspire to get one .

8C2F3DD0-4FF8-44C4-A413-6FB45EA658C2.jpeg

Here I got a photo of my first ever iPhone 📱 which is IPhone 6s 32gb .It came a time in my community where everyone was aiming for an iPhone first iPhones are good ,smart ,beautiful ,strong in battery 🔋 and also has a good camera for photography and videography . I love iOS iPhone because it it’s fast in network .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60