You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Instagram Promotion Contest #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

I am grateful for the reward, I will make sure many people are aware of steemit. Though i didn't get much reactions in the last IG post, I believe this week will be better, I hope to see my friend participate in this contest too. Thank you @steempromoution💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Though i didn't get much reactions in the last IG post

Even large castles are built from small bricks. Every mention of Steem on social media is important. Thank you for your participation.

Hmmm, this word has touched me, Thank you so much, we will keep promoting steem because we love steem.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62