I paint the names of my followers!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Lovely steemians

...one day i started to paint the names of my followers on tiktok. I kind of dont like all this platforms and posting all day on every social media page i use.
But as an artist you need to show your stuff and this means that i created on all those platforms an accound and try to fill it with my stuff all day until i find a supporter who helps me with materials and everything around :P
...anyone interested to donate me? :P

... today i want to show you some results of the names i paint on tiktok!

enjoy!

I have around 700 follower now!

700.jpg


Lets start with some colorful pictures now!

annina.jpg


cora.jpg


kim.jpg


...i have more feminine followers ^_^

larissa2.jpg


One for my little cat <3

little rascalfin.jpg


Just finished this one for LIAS:

lias.jpg


finja.jpg


elisa.jpg


marlene.jpg


One more!

polina.jpg


Which is your favorite?

Do you have TikTok? ... i just saw there are now more 30+ people than kids!
If you have an account i would love to see you there! Whats your name?

Find me: "edgasworld"

What do you think about _instagram, tiktok and all those platforms?!



Have a good time everybody! Stay healthy and safe!
Thank you so much for stopping by always!

SEE YOU SOON!


Crying-thank-you-gif-2.gif



check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

upvote follow resteem.gif

NOWARSchriftzug.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

brilliant. =) i had my girlfriend make me one the other day, she´s awesome at drawing... might post it if she agrees. =)

thnx for sharing, have a wonderful day!

 4 years ago 

Cant wait to see it if she agrees :))

Thanks again!

All the support means a lot to me as an artist! Specially in times like this!

Same to you, thank you again!

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71