Mycena Roridomyces roridus Mushroom | Power Up 25.801 STEEM | #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Mycena Roridomyces roridus


©2022 @novaamalia



Hello all World of Xpilar friends


Back again with me @novaamalia in the @xpilar and @aceh-team communities, in this post, I will share content about macro photography which is still the favorite photography theme for me to do when I have free time, taking photos of micro plants using a macro lens will produce images with the fascinating thing about the object and there will be many other things that we will see it.



The past few days the weather is scorching hot from morning to night making the area around my house dry, many plants in my backyard are dry, and some are wilting because they can't survive the hot weather. I discovered several mushrooms growing on the visible logs since they were shaded by giant trees and hence not exposed to direct sunlight; based on its appearance, this mushroom looks to be a Mycena species, but i's not sure about that.


©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

After looking for it with GoogleLens I found that the mushroom I photographed was a type of Mycena with the name Roridomyces roridus - source or known as Slippery Mycena, the stem color of this mushroom is transparent white, and the hood looks slippery and wet like its nickname, Slippery.

Mushrooms will dry out if exposed to the sun for a long time because they can't produce spores, but some molds grow in damp, covered areas, keeping them cool from being out of the sun.



Mushrooms are a varied genus that comes in different shapes and sizes, some as little as a few millimeters and others as large as tens of centimeters, with each mushroom having its texture and color.


©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

That's my post this time about macro photography of the Mycena Roridomyces roridus - source mushroom object. Hopefully, it will be useful for me and all of my friends from the @xpilar and @aceh-team communities.



ObjectFungus
CameraIphone 8
LensLensbong Custom 100mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Author@novaamalia
Year2022


I just want to say thank you to @sultan-aceh and also the @aceh-team community who have provided the opportunity for me to join and share my photography content in the World of Xpilar community and also give support to my posts. Hopefully, I can continue to share valuable content and improve my photography skills so that my posts will be of better quality soon.



@novaamalia Power Up Screenshot


- Before Power Up I had 638.805 SP




- After Power Up my Steem Power increase to 665.262 STEEM





Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Omaa teuh lagak that kulat nyan, comel!.👍

terimeng genaseh bg @adivender 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51