Leucocoprinus cepistipes Mushroom | Power Up 36.335 STEEM | #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Leucocoprinus cepistipes


©2022 @novaamalia



Hello all World of Xpilar friends


Back again with me @novaamalia in the @xpilar and @aceh-team communities, in this post, I am still sharing information about mushroom portraits that I took using macro photography concepts. This activity has become a routine hobby that I do when I have free time, taking pictures of micro plants using a macro perspective will make our vision different, and there are many unique things that we will find after photographing them.



I found some mushrooms growing on the rotting wood around the backyard, these mushrooms grow sideways making them look attractive for portraits. This mushroom has a gray-white stem with a gray hood with the edges curling inward like the rim of a pie, this is my first time seeing this mushroom, and for clarity, I used Google Lens to get complete information about this mushroom.


©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

©2022 @novaamalia

Several times the results displayed by GoogleLens did not match the shape of the mushroom that I found, because the angle detected was similar to other mushrooms, and then I found information that this mushroom has the scientific name Leucocoprinus cepistipes - source which is a type of wood mushroom belonging to the Agaricaceae family.


This fungus grows in groups and what I found was side by side with three stems with a tilted shape of all three, with a diameter of about 1cm, this mushroom thrives, and looks fresh when I found it in the surrounding weather conditions that were still cool because it had been raining before.

The calm color of this mushroom makes it look different from the wood mushrooms that I usually find in striking colors and with different shapes, but I'm glad that I managed to get some fascinating images to share in this post.



That's my post this time about macro photography of the Leucocoprinus cepistipes - source mushroom object. Hopefully, it will be useful for me and all of my friends from the @xpilar and @aceh-team communities.


©2022 @novaamalia
©2022 @novaamalia


ObjectFungus
CameraIphone 8
LensLensbong Custom 100mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Author@novaamalia
Year2022


I would say thanks to @sultan-aceh and also the @aceh-team community who have provided the opportunity for me to join and share photography content in the World of Xpilar community and also give support to my posts. Hopefully, I can continue to share interesting content and hone my photography skills so that my posts will be of better quality in the future.



@novaamalia Power Up Screenshot


- Before Power Up I had 478.744 SP




- After Power Up my Steem Power increase to 515.121 STEEM






Sort:  

Very good shot photo mushroom
Saya sangat suka melihat jamur ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45