Contest Super Macro Photography Week 13 - Pseudozizeeria maha

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Pseudozizeeria maha

©2021 @novaamalia



Hello all World of Xpilar friends


Good morning World of Xpilar & @aceh-team friends, meet me again @novaamalia In this post I will share a macro photography object that I took in my backyard while spending time on Sunday. Hopefully, it will attract the attention of all friends to see it.


Photography has become a hobby as well as a side job that I enjoy doing, especially macro photography, which I think is an exciting branch of photography because we take pictures of objects that are small and not very detailed when viewed with the eye at the first look.

These small objects become clearer and form details with the addition of a macro lens, and we can also see how beautiful the object is when viewed from a macro perspective. Today's photo is of a butterfly perched on a plant.




The butterfly that is discussed today has the name Pseudozizeeria maha - source with its English name, Pale grass blue - source, if you see at a glance the blue color of the butterfly's name does not dominate the whole body. The butterfly that I shoot has gray white wings with black spots on the wing body.


©2021 @novaamalia


©2021 @novaamalia

I discovered the object on top of a plant in my backyard; photographing butterflies from close range was difficult for me as a beginner. Luckily, when I tried to approach the butterfly, it did not budge and remained still on the top, i quickly took out my smartphone camera to capture this beautiful moment.


©2021 @novaamalia

©2021 @novaamalia

This species is typically found in tropical forest areas, such as several Southeast Asian countries. Butterflies can be tricky to get right up close because they become agitated when approached by humans.



Sundays are for refreshing. Capturing small objects is a new and interesting hobby for me even though it requires patience during the shooting process so that the camera does not shake and the objects do not feel threatened. I had a lot of fun taking pics of these small objects and practicing my macro photography skills.


©2021 @novaamalia


©2021 @novaamalia



ObjectButterfly
CameraIphone 8
LensLensbong Custom 100mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom CC
Author@novaamalia


Thank you @sultan-aceh and also the @xpilar @aceh-team community who have provided the opportunity for me to join and share photography content in the World of Xpilar community. Hopefully, I can continue to share interesting content and hone my photography skills so that my posts will be of better quality in the future.




Thank You



Sort:  

Terimakasih atas apresiasinya 🙏 @penyaircyber

Thank you @penyaircyber for your nomination, the post is already supported by us :)

Keren...👍👍👍😀

haha siap pak terimakasih 🙏 @zoelgood

 3 years ago 

Fantastic, keren banget @novaamalia!.👍💙

Thankyou very much @adivender 🙏🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46