Photo of the week #135 - the running Man - Race of Heroes

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, everyone!
I'm sure there's something interesting when I visit @mister-omortson. The theme of the contest of the week is The Running Man. And we just had the Race of Heroes, in Nizhny Novgorod. If I had known about the contest, I would have taken a more interesting photo)
But I'll show you what I've got.

image.png

One episode - running in the woods.

And another one - the finish line! Let's meet the winners!

image.png

I don't like running myself... I like to walk. And I like to watch others run.
But more often I just lie in front of the TV or with a book. I have to do something about it.

Rus:

Всем привет!
К @mister-omortson стоит только зайти - обязательно что-нибудь интересное. Тема конкурса недели - Бегущий человек. А у нас как раз Гонка Героев была, в Нижнем Новгороде. Знала бы я про конкурс - поинтереснее бы фото сделала)
Но что есть - то и покажу.

Один эпизод - участок для бега в лесу.
И другой - финиш! Встречаем победителей!

А вот сама я бегать не люблю... Люблю ходить. И смотреть, как другие бегут.
Но чаще лежу у телевизора или с книжкой. Надо что-то с этим делать.

Sort:  
 last year 

Надо бы и мне в архиве поискать что-нибудь. Так-то давно не попадались на глаза бегущие люди, в тот момент, когда я готова фотографировать 😂

поищи, по-любому есть!
я искать не стала) свежее вчерашнее)

 last year 

"Динамо бежит?
ВСе бегут"" (с) 🤣😂 😅

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Hi, @notannov,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44