Food photo / Week #127 / Just coffee, just How's it going?)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings)

@mister-omortson, It's been so long since I've been here that I forgot how to participate in the contest)

My food here is very minimalist. It never gets any smaller. Just coffee and avocado bread.
I like that kind of snack)

image.png

Come in for coffee, my friends! I'll be glad to see you!

@mister-omortson, Remind me again, do I need a separate post (like this) or can I just put the photo in the comments? Thank you)

Sort:  

Почти паштет на хлебце. =) По-моему, для участия достаточно ссылку с фоткой в комментариях к конкурсному посту. Не кружится ли у вас голова от обилия в них фоток еды? :)

Almost pate on bread. =) In my opinion, a link with a photo in the comments to the contest post is enough to participate. Are you dizzy from the abundance of food photos in them? :)

да голова ладно, слюни вот)

 last year 

Hi, @notannov,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45