Small coffee table | Diary Game | 6 july

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Summer has come to us. This is a relaxing time on the balcony.
And he made a small table. One day was used for this.

8000.jpg

In the morning I came to my workshop and used a few lining spruce.

801.jpg

it was an old dry pine.

802.jpg

cut them in size.

803.jpg

and assembled the shield

804.jpg

fastened it with slats

805.jpg

Marked the circle

806.jpg

and formed too much.

807.jpg

smoothed the edges.

808.jpg

held a wooden disk.

811.jpg

The base I made of steel pipe.

812.jpg

I connected the parts by electric welding

816.jpg

all seams are ground.

817.jpg

I am assembling a table and made sure that everything is fine.
There was a short lunch break. After I dismantled the table and painted all its parts.
In the evening the paint has dried.

821.jpg

I did the assembly again.

822.jpg

In the evening, the table was finished.

Вот так прошёл день.
Теперь бы ещё понять - какие тут ставить тэги...

. . . . .
UPD
Нечто подобное можно заказать и по Али-Экспресс. Но бывают моменты...

. . . . . . . WzVYm.jpg. . . . . . .
...Когда проще - своими руками

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Impressed with the quality and the speed of your work. It's a surprise for me to found someone who make woodwork with every necessary tool. It's great to see the process.

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 4 years ago 

I am glad of your support !

 4 years ago 

Хорошая работа))
Вот эти тэги до ХФ точно работали: #diy, #build-it. #how-to, #doityourself
Это всё по самоделкам. Сейчас надо проверять. Кто-то мог уйти на другую площадку.

 4 years ago 

Спасибо. Запомнил ))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

I am glad of your support !
Thanks a lot ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97