World of xpilar- short poem writing -ART -"YOU ARE BEYOND MY LOVE "

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

pexels-vlada-karpovich-5790837.jpg
(Image credit : https://www.pexels.com/search/love/)

You are beyond


Every moment that bothers you
My soul is running away from this body to you ...
Trying to stay away from you
I don't even know me
By your love in any case
I am a flowering tree ...
You just have to touch me I will
Obediently lowering the twigs
To give shade ... to put flowers on you ... to pour drops of honey ...

I have to say more though,
Let me stop saying this,.

For the controls I have within myself
You are beyond that.
You ... you are not a person ...
So much so that my soul melts
For your love...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59