The influence of Art in my life

Hello guys.good day all of u .today i going to say about The influence of Art in my life.that is amazing art of my life.and i love's that art too much

I really want to say that this pencil art is drawn.For my wife's birthday.I think this pencilart will be an unforgettable pencilart in my life.I used a picture of my wife's face for this pencil art.I used a sixB pencil and two B pencil to make this pencilart.First I drew her rough shape on the paper.Second, portraying her feelings,Fine lines come to life.The eyes should be given a prominent place when portraying emotions.About the painting itself, it depicts my love for my wife.I consider this to be the most important pencilart of my life.Because her portrait was painted on her birthday.

I am very happy to say that this amazing pencil art i gave my wife's birthday. She is going to celebrate her 26th birthday .she is 26 year's old. because I'mvery happy to thats. She is a very lovable character.She is very brave.she is A lot of sacrifices have been made for me.she has encouraged me wherever my life has taken me.she is love's me a lot.
20230122_154718.jpg

20230122_163143.jpg

20230122_163146.jpg

20230122_183510.jpg

She is a very good wife to me. She is Following me like my shadow.We both have a very good bond.She makes a lot of sacrifices for me.
Whenever I am sad, she cheers me up.She can understand my heart very well.She makes me feel good.So I also love her very much.
IMG-20230402-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20230402-WA0000.jpg

I cannot attend her birthday due to my duties.But I was so surprised.I gave her a beautiful painting drawn by my own hand.thats is a wonderfully pencil art.I think that painting made her very happy.We don't need big things to make the people we love happy.If even a small thing can make her happy, then that is true love.A small cake was cut for her birthday.I couldn't be there at that time, she must have felt it.But I will do everything possible for her happiness.I think my wife is very happy.

IMG-20230402-WA0003.jpg

She is the most beloved woman I have met after my mother.There is a spiritual bond between us.I have a lot of respect for her.And love a lot.I think everyone can love their wife very much,This world will be a very loving place.Finally, my only wish for all souls is that she becomes my own wife.i would like to invite stay this art @vivigibelis @cruzamilcar63 @solperez @irlandakarina @inspiracion
Have a lovely day everyone....!!
Thanks you...!!
20230122_183528.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

That is a very good job.

Thanks u my friend

beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43