📷📷📷 Waterfall Photography Series #012

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Here is the 12th in a series of 100 images about waterfalls.

This is a personal challenge that I have set for myself and I will not abandon it until I achieve my purpose.

All the photographs have been taken in the Galician community of Spain. I will try to post a photo every day until the whole series is complete ... I hope you like it.


📷


_NPP9880.jpg
Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 24 - 120 mm Vr | 1/6 s | f/14 | 24 mm | ISO 100.


I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...

Sort:  

Bonito lugar amigo, ¿Esa cascada está en Galicia?

Hola, si se encuentra en Galicia, en la provincia de la Coruña. Se la conoce como Fervenza Das Hortas ubicada en la localidad de Dombodán ...
Saludos y gracias por comentar...

Gracias por darme la localización, si este año seguimos con las restricciones para viajar fuera de España probablemente vayamos de visita al norte y Galicia la tenemos en el punto de mira desde hace años 😅. Gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97