My Entry to Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XIII)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG20210225140541.jpg

Hello world, friends and steemians!

What's up! As I scrolled my picture looking for funny moments, this captured my attention. I'll tell you why. But before that, let me share to you a little background about the picture like where and when it was taken.

This picture was taken this year, in the month of February. We had our first long travel and my first long drive. We went to Dalaguete Cebu Philippines where we hope to see the strawberry plantation and taste some fruits. It was a challenge on my part as I need to maneuver dangerous mountain roads. We were able to reached the place and to my amazement I've took my cellphone and instantly making a pose. I didn't notice that because I was focusing on the scenic landscape my eyes where rolling to other side, which looks funny and hilarious in this selfie photo.

All thanks for this funny photo contest which is supported by @xpilar, @sultan-aceh and @davidad being the front liner behind this awesome contest.

Ciao,
@nickjon

#steemexclusive, #contest, #competition, #steemit-promo, #steemit, #funny


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68