You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Matchday Live Experience at the Godswill Akpabio International stadium Uyo, Nigeria

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Sorry about the embarrassing incident. The truth is that, amidst the embarrassing moments comes with a rejoicing. At least you got home safely and the vehicle got packed at a save place.

From the pictures, you really had a wonderful moment. I wish I made it to the stadium to watch it live. congratulations to both teams. I hope to get an opportunity to visit that stadium live.

Anyways, our December 2024 regional convention is going to be at that stadium. It is going to be awesome 😎😎😎😎. Hope you will attend?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for for your concerns.
As for your December regional convention this year, I will be there God's willing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50