You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episode 4: Plagiarism Reigns Supreme

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

This is a very wonderful episode @the-gorilla. You are doing a great job trying to clean up the blog and bringing to book some offenders. It's interesting!

The aim could be to correct the wrong and everyone will move.

I don't want to be repetitive but an episode relating to The Accountant, Mary and the fake accounts might be in the offing too

I am particularly interested in reading this episode as it has lingered. I think it is the right time to clear the air as some have some misconceptions. I believe it will make sense. Let's see how it goes because I can't wait to read and as well reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36