You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ You Supported Steemit... You REALLY Supported Steemit... Did You Win STEEM? 🏆

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿
Thanks a lot, @the-gorilla for reading and mentioning my review... Truth be told, once I started writing... I didn't want to stop. Like the popular Lincoln Quote says... "I could write shorter sermons, but once I get started, I get too lazy to stop". I plan on developing my review further into a full post which I'll share later.

I do not envy the position you found yourself in trying to pick these top 3... but I must say... kudos you made great choices.

Steemit is the future... and I'm glad I'm a part of that future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ha ha, thank you. It took a huge amount of time to read through all of the reviews (more than once) to select my favourites. I'm grateful that my curation team helped me to narrow it down to 8!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51