You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals, what Rank do you want during 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi sir @xpilar.

I often read your blog, as well as other friends in the Xpilar community. I actually don't have much knowledge in the steemit world. What I understand is, looking for photos, editing, and posting them on the blog. That's all I really have. But during the past few months, I have learned a lot from @sultan-aceh. The person is frightening, but his heart is good. I have a wish, someday, in 2021 I will have more SP than now, my own target is a minimum of 5,000 SP, that's all. Because I see, if my SP is small, I can't help other people. But if my SP is big, I will help people who are competent in their fields. One day I will teach other people to use steemit. Just like @sultan-aceh taught me.

It would be even better if I have SP up to 500,000 SP, it is a giant who will help more people's lives. Another one from me, Aceh is a land of hope. Aceh has a lot of potential. Aceh is big, and here there are many opportunities to develop steemit. Like your writing on the blog, me and my friends in Aceh in particular will always be excited.

Regards.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank's for your feedback @new-spirit

Yes sir. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92