The image is made by own imagination and thoughts of @xpilar and I Just going to join competition 70 of the @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

The image is made by own imagination and thoughts of @xpilar and I Just going to join competition 70 of the @xpilar

iistid melter vann under hus 1 A.jpg

SoUrCe Of ThIs PiC

A man can say:-

I am not white or nice, I m not black.I am not good, I am not bad. I am not smart, I am not unsmart.I am educated, I am not educated.I am not longer, I am not higher.I am not Muslim, I am not Hindu/ khrishtan E. T. C.

But Nobody can say I am not a human.

So as a human we need humanity .Without humanity u will be animal 🐕.

Humanity is the great power of human and u don't get dignity without humanity.

Inter world the main crisis is humanity crisis.A man kill others man, ref, Teaser, crime, selfishness,E. T. C for what it's happened?

Reason only one and that is humanity crisis.

So if we say I am a man then I need humanity combolsury, otherwise we can't will be human.

istid smelter vann under hus vise 2.jpg

Time is dynamic, history is dynamic. Time changes, history changes.

Never move, sometimes silent. The natural flow of truth and justice is active.
All actions have reactions.
Power is not permanent, the consequences are coming to everyone.

The inevitable collapse of the imposed artificial stream is only a matter of time. Falsehood and falsehood are the result of eternal regret
Will become The Last Laughter- Just the Laughter of Truth, the Laughter of the Right. Falsehood and oppression are forever defeated and hated forever,
The oppressors are cursed and cursed.

The winner of the genre of truth and humanity,
Forever great

#Allama_imam_heat
(Except for the object of humanity
Founder of the World Sunni Movement and
Originator of the world humanitarian revolution)

Thanks @xpilar for the creative 3D work and keeping compition for us, it's so intersting matter from you,Wish you all the best,have a nice day.

Read Xpilar post here

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My favourite steemains which help me all time

#1 @melip
#2 @solominer
#3 @mathworksheets
#4 @sultan-aceh
#5 @xpilar
#6 @saqibmirza
#7 @moeenali
#8 @bosferi123
#9 @rayhan111
#10 @lavanyalakshman
And also more steemains......................thanks to all for suporting me.......

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

gifeditor_20180620_194330.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My Another Platform

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

Platform

URL/Username

Steemit

https://steemit.com/@nevlu123


Weku | https://main.weku.io/@nevlu123


Whaleshares | https://whaleshares.io/@nevlu123


Bearshares | https://bearshares.com/@nevlu123

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Some Usefull Wallet Addresses:

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

  • BTC wallet Address 36KYaEqB69vtHjLUx3JzhxL41QKVqeFPHY
  • BCH wallet Address qzrl5sm7ahp5hfl4z3jxpu5zp6ww7ys23u0usulljp
  • ETH wallet Address 0x9a6B55F38dA24000F6522a1efaC87C4A79697Fc6
  • Doge Wallet Address D6ivcGoUviFePMfMmwSxz13Gq69BA43E1r
  • LTC wallet Address MGYeJsAg2Pq3LPaNpHfJL6n2kfiZGsaNTM

9b84b5dcf0a53.png

images (10).png

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

ieee-projects-whatsup3.png

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My what's App

9b84b5dcf0a53.png

🌄💚🌹🌹@nevlu123🌹🌹💚🌄
🌄💚Upvote🌹🌹🌹🌹Me💚🌄
🌄💚Follow🌹🌹🌹🌹Me💚🌄

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

Click....👆

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thank you @nevlu123 for your description

You are most welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18