You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community ,Theme this week: ***Do you promote STEEM in your local area?***( week 33)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I just loved the @sultan-aceh project,for the firsr time i have seen this great idea that he do it by the car.I hope it will be more attractive promotion for the steem.

Actually for the promoting steem in my local area,i have creat a community page, "Steem Oman"

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

For the first time i creat a community on the steemblockchain in the Oman.

I have seen very few people in Oman worked at Steemit. I have seen many users use steemit a long time ago, two years and three years ago, they used it for a while and quit working again.

Because of not getting proper guidelines or not having any organizer so now I am trying
to reach out to everyone in Oman by creating an Community.

https://steemit.com/hive-141054/@nevlu123/promo-steem-create-a-community-on-the-steem-blockchain-in-the-oman-country

00.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings @nevlu123.

You are a good worker and collaborator, I am sure you will do very well as a community leader, I hope you will get the necessary support to grow and give the value that the Oman community deserves.

Successes friend.

Thanks dear @adeljose for the nice speach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64