The white cathedral in Helsinki, Finland

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I was walking in the city centre of Helsinki with my film camera and I could not resist pointing it towards the symbol of the city - the white cathedral. In front of it, you can see the statue of Emperor Alexander II. I used a red filter to darken the sky.

This is my entry to the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #120

image.png

CameraAsahi Pentax Spotmatic
LensPentax 24mm f/3.5
FilmKodak TMax 400
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Found this image by Maria Dimitrova

image.png

https://pixels.com/featured/vintage-helsinki-maria-dimitrova.html

Can you comment/explain?

PS. If it is actually you, then please contact me via facebook or instagram for further whitelisting in WOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15