The setting sun in the forest in HDR

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Is there anybody who doesn't like sunsets? I haven't come across such a person, so I will go on and share two old photos. Both of them were underexposed, but I decided to bring them to life and put them in Aurora HDR. The results surprised me! Of course, the photos are overprocessed, and they look as if taken on a phone, so you should skip this post if you're more of a fan of pure, realistic photography.

Even if you bear with the HDR look, there is an even bigger issue that some photographers simply can't swallow - lens flares. Some love them, some hate them. I'm among the former ones. Flares are amazing, and I always include them in the frame when possible. If that's too much for you, then the second photo is a bit milder, and it doesn't even look overprocessed even though it was horribly underexposed.

sunset 1.png

sunset 2.png

separator-wide.png

The photos and the story are (or will be) posted on my other social platforms, too.

neurodivergent_ai | Twitter, Instagram | Linktree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68