Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #4"BY @nethanya45 || HOW LUCKY ARE WE?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Different people love different types of surroundings. Every human has their own way ow enjoying themselves, mostly when they are alone. My source of passion would be clicking pictures wherever I go, just make me feel comfortable and to make more memories, add more places to my bucket list. When capturing moments or sceneries my two favorite things would be the sky and the beach. So, I’ll drop some of captures I took recently.

These two pictures were captured when we went to spend our evenings at the beach at Panadura. As you can see when the sun goes the entire area is a whole different vibe.

1.jpg

https://w3w.co/elite.disposal.denoting

Panadura Beach

2.jpg

https://w3w.co/elite.disposal.denoting

Panadura Beach

This picture had taken when me and my friends went for a dinner at the Movenpick hotel in Colombo.

3.jpeg

https://w3w.co/infinite.purple.relishing

Mövenpick Hotel Colombo

So as my final picture I would like so add a picture that I captured when me and father went to buy some groceries from the supermarket recently.

4.jpeg

https://w3w.co/pixies.postcard.recap

Keells Gothatuwa

When it comes to sunset pictures there are a bunch of captures, but I have added some chosen clicks, so I hope you guys will enjoy. And I hope this will be your day to start clicking pictures of our very beautiful mother nature.

Thank you @AdelJose and WORLD OF XPILAR community for organizing this contest.

ImageInformation
MobileSamsung Galaxy A32
TypeAndroid
CategorySunset Photography
Photographer@nethanya45
LocationWestern Province, Sri Lanka

Thank you for visiting my post.❤️

mainnn'.jpeg

Sort:  

your pictures are like the postcards, very beautiful.

thank you so much love❤️

 3 years ago 

I love, the photo # 1

that's beautiful right?

 3 years ago 

Yes, It is wonderful😍

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @nethanya45

Very nice pictures, giving to know this beautiful beach of Panadura, where you can enjoy a beautiful sunset.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #14

yes they are beautiful and relaxing❤️🥺
Your most welcome and thank you for the appreciation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63