Mirada colorida- Dibujo tradicional / Colorful look - Traditional drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200620_145101.jpg


Hola a todos nuevamente para esta ocasión compartiré una ilustración super colorida con ojos llamativos, me basé en la siguiente imagen traté de combinar gran variedad de colores, pero aún así conservar los ojos de este pequeño gatito el cual me pareció super tierno.

Hello everyone again for this occasion I will share a super colorful illustration with eye-catching, I based on the following image I tried to combine a variety of colors, but still keep the eyes of this little kitten which I found super cute.

Agregar un título.png

Proceso creativo

  • Boceto y delineado: Utilicé el lápiz HB para trazar las líneas de mi boceto, y luego hice el delineado con el bolígrafo, este da unas líneas más sutiles. Finalizado esto borré los trazos de lápiz para que no se mezclen con los colores. Esto no es una regla pero a mi me resulta más pulcro así.

Creative process

Sketch and outline: I used the HB pencil to draw the lines of my sketch, and then I made the outline with the pen, this gives some more subtle lines. After that I erased the pencil lines so that they don't mix with the colors. This is not a rule, but it is more neat to me this way.

IMG_20200617_213132.jpg

  • Coloreado: Fui aplicando capas de color, primero los colores más claros, además no ejercer tanta presión para que los colores puedan combinarse correctamente.
  • Coloring: I was applying layers of color, first the lighter colors, besides not exerting so much pressure so that the colors can be combined correctly.

IMG_20200619_095831.jpg

IMG_20200619_104043_1.jpg

IMG_20200619_212458.jpg

  • Detalles con el bolígrafo y corrector líquido: Agregué detalles con el bolígrafo dándole un poco de sombra en ciertas zonas y por último agregué detalles con el corrector líquido.
  • Details with the pen and liquid corrector: I added details with the pen giving it some shade in certain areas and finally I added details with the liquid corrector.

IMG_20200620_082613.jpg

Resultado Final

Final Result

IMG_20200620_134046_1.jpg

IMG_20200620_134010_1.jpg

IMG_20200620_134946_1.jpg

Te invito a visitar mis redes sociales

I invite you to visit my social networks

Instagram
Twitter


GRACIAS_X_TU_VISITA_Y_APOYO_4.png

Letras cortesía de @alarconr22.arte

20191215_204351_0000.png



Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 years ago 

Kitten is still recognizable :) Amazing fantasy!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82