Ilustración Original "Cabello Mágico" - Publicación destinada a Power Up / Original Illustration "Magic Hair". - Publication intended for Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210420_102755.jpg


Siempre me ha gustado combinar colores en mis ilustraciones, también me gusta seguir experimentando técnicas para lograr un mejor acabado en el cabello. Esta pequeña chica contiene esas dos cosas, quise darle un cabello abundante para darle más notoriedad a estos detalles. Y agregué muchos tonos de color en su cabello además de algunos otros pequeños detalles para darle un poco más de magia 🌌

I have always liked to combine colors in my illustrations, I also like to keep experimenting with techniques to achieve a better finish on the hair. This little girl contains both of those things, I wanted to give her a full head of hair to make the details more noticeable. And I added many shades of color in her hair plus some other small details to give her a little more magic 🌌


Agregar un título.png


* Boceto: En este paso utilicé una cartulina de 114mm x 300mm y un lápiz HB.

  • Sketch: In this step I used a 228mm x 300mm cardboard and an HB pencil.

IMG_20210415_181853.jpg


* Delineado: Fui delineando mi dibujo con un marcador punta fina, al finalizar borré la líneas de lápiz 😉

  • Delineation: I was outlining my drawing with a fine tip marker, at the end I erased the pencil lines 😉.

IMG_20210417_165009.jpg


* Coloreado:Enfatizé dos capas, y posteriormente agregué marcador naranja para dar intensidad ✐

  • Coloring: I emphasized two coats, and then added orange marker for intensity ✐

IMG_20210417_180859.jpg

IMG_20210417_202555.jpg


* Detalles con el bolígrafo: En esta ilustración en particular, usé el bolígrafo para dar los detalles en el cabello de nuestra chica guapa 😎

  • Details with the pen:In this particular illustration, I used the pen to give the details in our pretty girl's hair.😎

IMG_20210417_213737.jpg

Resultado final / Final result

IMG_20210418_122106.jpg

Instagram
Twitter

GRACIAS_X_TU_VISITA_Y_APOYO_4.png

Letras cortesía de @alarconr22.arte

20191215_204351_0000.png




Sort:  

The final result is great, I like the idea to add blue, violet and brown tones.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks for your appreciation and I'm glad you think it's great. I really enjoy playing with tones and seeing the results. Best regards @art-venture

Hola amiga, que bella pintura, me encantan esas ondas en el cabello. Saludos y éxitos, gracias por compartir tu arte con nosotros!! :)

muchisimas gracias, y me encanta que la ilustración te guste con esos pequeños detalles en su cabellera. Ten un gran día y gracias por tu apoyo :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47