Feast for bees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Bee_MarcosDK(nerontax)

AuthorMarcos DK (NeronTax)
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
Lens100mm f/5.6 1/400s ISO-200

It's a little warm today and the bees are celebrating by feasting on the ivy flowers. It was a coincidence. I was testing some new settings on my camera and went outside to shoot some pictures with the 24-70mm. Then I saw them and came home to change the lens. On my way back and loaded with the 100mm I got as close as I could and took the photos without support. I feared for trepidation and fast moving bees but, gee, it looks like the focusing lessons worked!

I'm Marcos DK (@marcosdk), witness at Steem, and this is my alternative account for posting photos, one of my hobbies.

Download: Free Ultra HD Download

This image may be downloaded and used for personal and/or commercial purposes under the terms of the Creative Commons license (with attribution).
by-sa.png
Distributed under Creative Commons License BY-SA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52