The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #020 // Trigueña or MorenasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

In human skin there are many shades but no colors, no black and white those are colors.

She is my aunt Elis, Trigueña or Morena? I don't know but she has a nice skin color.

I gave her an artistic effect in PowerPoint, this is the result, I liked it very much.

image.png

Hello @axeman time without participating but I had no material, so I had to look through the folders and found a lot of material.

The photo was taken with the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP camera

For those who want to participate I leave the link here: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-020-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Certainly your aunt has a very pretty skin color friend @nayita238, excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63