Digital illustration | Princess Mononoke [100% Power Up]steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you are doing well!
I am a very big fan of Studio Ghibli animated films. Among my favorites are Princess Mononoke, Howl's moving castle, and Spirited Away. What I love about these, aside from the art that I find gorgeous, is that you can watch them at any age and you will still get something from them.

So here is a rendition of Princess Mononoke, I hope you like it :)
Lorraine_2019.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Little Red Riding Hood and the Gray Wolf from a fairy tale?
:))
I want to nominate your post for the competition
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-20-trial-upvote-nomination-day-10

Интересное прочтение! ^^

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support, I truly appreciate it!
The character was actually raised by wolves ;)

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @nausinesaa
This post is nominated by @nklm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70