My New Introduction @nature-clasik to Steemit - Joining World Of Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210516_004158.jpg

Greetings, Friends of the Steemians
Greetings from my introduction @nature-clasik

In this opportunity. I joined the world of xpilar community. And also join the Local World of xpilar. Aceh-Team.

I joined this community. Inspired by @xpilar's attitude and style and photo @sultan-aceh.

After I searched and met directly with @sultan-aceh. Direct guidance is given from all angles. How to play. Invest and join the large community of World of xpilar.

  • Name: Zakaria
  • Address: Buket Aceh Village
  • Occupation: Oil Palm Farmer

My aim is this.
As I have known @sultan-aceh for 1 month. To invest in joining while doing a Steem Power Up. The current one. I have found out through @sultan-aceh. Steem is part of My Family for the future.

So that I am willing to create an account with the name @nature-clasik

It is my day to day work. Work as an entrepreneur. Can definitely get me. To be together. Make a #steem investment in #steemit. And I will get it here. For my family, of course. For the future.

Support me and help me with guidance from @xpilar and @sultan-aceh. In order to better understand. In this steem blockchain.

This is what I can say. In joining the World Of Xpilar Greater Community.

My greetings to the @xpilar Community admin and @sultan-aceh Moderators who will guide me. In the future.

Greetings from me @nature-clasik

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hai @nature-clasik

Selamat bergabung :

Di Komunitas World Of Xpilar
Tunjukkan karya terbaikmu, semoga sukses.

image.png

Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Welcome friend..

Selamat bergabung bersama kami.
Semoga hari-hari nada menyenangkan bersama kami di sini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49