My grandma / Mi abuelita ( ENG - ESP )

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

ENG

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well. Today, I want to share a little story about my life. Let me introduce you to Ceneth, my "grandmother" - I use quotes because she is not actually my biological grandmother. She is my mother's sister, which makes her my aunt. However, since I never met my grandparents on either side of my family, she became a grandmother figure for me from a very young age. I have to thank her for so many things because without her, I wouldn't have been able to achieve many things or become the person I am today.


ESP

Hola a todos espero se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy les quiero compartir una pequeña historia sobre mi vida, les presento a Ceneth mi “abuela” y lo pongo dentro de comillas porque ella en realidad no es mi abuela de sangre, es la hermana de mi mamá, ósea que es mi tía en realidad, pero yo desde muy pequeño le digo abuela porque nunca conocí a mis abuelos ni por parte de mi madre ni por parte de mi padre, entonces ella tomó esa figura desde muy pequeño para mí, y la verdad le tengo que agradecer demasiadas cosas, porque sin ella no hubiera podido lograr muchas cosas o ser la persona que soy ahora.

IMG_20201231_200728349_PORTRAIT-01.jpg

Celugrafia Moto G20
Edit: Photoshop
Copacabana - Colombia

Sin título-1.jpg

© Copyright 2023 Alejandro Duque Muñoz (NaturalBornK). All rights reserved. All photographs and text included here are the property of Alejandro Duque Muñoz (NaturalBornK)

Sort:  
 last year 

Good health to your grandmother! She looks very strictly at the photographer:)

Saludos amigo @naturalbornk es una linda historia, a pesar de que se ve tu abuelita sería se que viviste hermosos momentos con ella.
Una excelente fotografía.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44