LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #062

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello, beautiful people¡ Here is my photo of the lake in Guadalest (Valencian province, Spain) taken from the highest point of the castle. Frankly speaking, it was not an easy task to choose a landskape or seascape photo, as I have soooo many incredible pictures on my phone. But this one is very special to me, so I have decided to go with it!

The photo was made simply with an iPhone 6s camera, no edition, no filters applied, but pure nature and its powerful beauty!

IMG_7468.JPG

Sort:  

I was also once in Valencia, at that time unfortunately still a little younger and not as interested in nature as today. That was more of a poker vacation. But if I had known that Valencia can be so beautiful, then I would probably have looked at more.

I see... Spain, in general, is extremely beautiful! I hope you will have a chance in the future to visit it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58