The Diary Game Season 3 , ( Thursday , 7 januari 2021 )

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, have a nice activity, hopefully you will run smoothly and be healthy at the beginning of 2021. As usual, after waking up continue to shower and have breakfast. After breakfast I go to the coffee shop to enjoy coffee ☕ morning, it has become my habit in the morning before my activities to drink coffee at the shop with my child.

IMG_20201229_101739.jpgmenikmati kopi di warung

The cake here is sold for one thousand and the price for a cup of coffee two thousand. There are several kinds of cakes provided, such as coconut sticky rice, fried banana and risol. After coffee we went home, because the weather was not supportive, I didn't do many activities in the morning because the weather in my place was drizzling and cold like the weather in Takengon from dawn to noon. I just stayed at home watching television with my small family until noon.

IMG_20201230_231211.jpglagi santai di rumah

After breakfast, I went to the mosque for Friday prayers, about an hour I came home from the mosque, changed clothes and put the bread that was packed in the morning into a basket and cardboard and was ready to go to a village I subscribed to.

IMG_20210102_140346.jpgpersiapan sebelum berangkat

The day was getting bright, I immediately went to the village of Cot Calang which is not far from my hometown, Turtle is about 15 minutes away. Before heading to the destination village I had to pass through the village of Riseh Tunong, which is a connection from my village. At the end of the tunong rise, I stopped briefly at a shop before leaving for Cot Calang Village.

IMG_20210102_155701.jpgistirahat sejenak di warung langganan

Not long after, I continued my journey to the village of Cot Calang, before entering the village of Cot Calang I had time to capture a bridge that I was about to cross. The suspension bridge is a link between Riseh Tunong village and Cot Calang village.

IMG_20210102_155621.jpgjembatan gantung

With a little tired because the road is not smooth with lots of inclines and rocks, finally arrived safely. I immediately started distributing bread to the warung that has been subscribed every five days, sometimes I deliver more bread. After leaving the bread, it was already late in the afternoon, I immediately turned the train back home. About 15 minutes I finally got home, not long after that I took a shower and nightfall. After sunset we had breakfast and I just sat at home because of fatigue and taught the children to recite, read and count while waiting for the evening prayer to arrive, approximately half an hour of teaching the children to learn the time of Isha arrived and performing the evening prayer. After I prayed, I told my wife and child to sleep first, because I was tired. That was my little diary yesterday, hopefully we will remain enthusiastic in our activities to support our family from a straight and lawful path, even though we feel bitter. Thank you for stopping by, I hope everyone is in good health and good luck.

Best Regard ; @nasrol88

Sort:  

Great job

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60