You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday walk: historical place, exhibition and Christmas trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago (edited)

Dear @stef1 sir,,,

Every picture you show me is amazing. The sandstone buildings especially the church and the family shop next to it look very nice. I am a bit more attracted to old things especially ancient buildings so the first picture you shared attracted me a lot.

I love the photos you shared from the exhibition, especially the first photo where a little girl is holding a flag with the words "wake up" written on it.

The Christmas tree shop is also very attractive. And since Christmas will be celebrated in a few days, I think everyone should start looking for Christmas tree from now.

Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful picture with us. Hope to see your next post very soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post, yes, sandstone buildings are very different the store warmth very well that is why that is the best in Northern countries. The place is old that is why there are quite many buildings like that.

I am glad that we have such Christmas tree market to tell the truth they all look very pretty :)

Most welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38